Announcing the RESILIENCE contributors

Mascara Literary Review is delighted to announce the contributors of RESILIENCE, an anthology of poetry, fiction and essays, to be published with Ultimo Press in November 2022.

We received an impressive number of high quality submissions for this anthology, which made the selection process incredibly competitive. Thank you to everyone who submitted their work and have been patient with us as we worked through the process.

We are excited to share that the RESILIENCE contributors are…

Hani Abdile | David Adès | Jessica Alice | Frances An | Alison J Barton | Fleur Lyamuya Beaupert | Luke Beesley | Behrouz Boochani translated by Moones Mansoubi | Anne Brewster | Simone Busch | Effie Carr | Luoyang Chen | Angela Costi | Lucia Cupertino translated by Mario Licón Cabrera | Sarah Day | Josie/Jocelyn Deane | Lyn Dickens | Koraly Dimitriadis | Sam Elkin | Susan Fealy | Holly Friedlander Liddicoat | Dominique Hecq | Matthew Hooton | Barbara Ivusic | Anna Jacobson | Bec Kavanagh | Michelle Kelly | Simone King | Lee Kofman | Jo Langdon | Bella Li | Debbie Lim | Miriam Wei Wei Lo | CB Mako | Nicole Melanson | Guido Melo | Dani Netherclift | Dawn Nguyen | Daniel Nour | Brian Obiri-Asare | Thuy On | Suneeta Peres da Costa | Felicity Plunkett | Stephanie Powell | Isabelle Quilty | Christopher Rees | Claire Miranda Roberts | Seth Robinson | Jurate Sasnaitis | Paul Scully | Christine Shamista | Maria Takolander | Lucy Van | Ellen van Neerven | Beau Windon | Grace Yee

Pre-order a copy of RESILIENCE here!

This project is made possible by the support of the Australian Council for the Arts and Creative Victoria.